Giving back – Feed My Starving Children

Last year before ringing in 2016, I made a decision to give back to 4 worthy charities over the course of the year. This quarter I am supporting Feed My Starving Children. They have multiple locations in the United States and a packing location here locally in Arizona. I fully support their cause and want to help further their mission by sharing with you. Join me in supporting them to helping provide hope & nutrition to those that need it most.

Screen-Shot-2016-04-12-at-12.17.37-PM-1024x781

Leave a Reply

